Daud…

I donno what provoked me…that I took part in Delhi marathon.

Very keenly I filled the registration form online. And was determined to run. I wanted to ‘remember the joy of running’ as their punchline says. But I forgot one thing…instead of a small potly residing harmlessly on the two legs, the place has been replaced by quiet big matka (or the single pack as I say :p)

Now jogging is no fun it has become exercise a painstaking lung squeezing exercise. Anyways… ata decide kela ahe tar kela ahe.

Just finished the formalities. Got my running number. Ab to bas daudna hai. Marathon is on sunday. Early in the morning. I hope I will get up early.

Delhi daudegi…!

Published by

3 thoughts on “Daud…”

Leave a Reply

